You are invited to be part of the Texas ACS 2017 Joint Annual Meeting!

It gives us great pleasure to invite you to the Texas ACS Joint Annual Meeting that will be held February 23-25, 2017 the Austin Convention Center in Austin, Texas. The North and South Texas Chapters of the American College of Surgeons are hosting a joint meeting in 2017 – Stronger Together! If your focus is surgery, you won’t want to miss this opportunity!
This meeting is a wonderful opportunity to showcase your company before surgeons, residents, and medical students from across Texas. We would be grateful for your valuable contribution and cooperation to make this important meeting a success.
Exhibiting companies will receive one 6’ skirted table in the exhibit hall. Two continental breakfasts, daily refreshment breaks, and a reception will take place within the exhibit space. These session breaks offer an opportunity for attendees to network and visit with exhibiting companies.
The fee to exhibit is $2,000. There are also opportunities for your company to provide additional Marketing Support and Educational Grants. Recognition of participation will be communicated to attendees in the program book and via signage throughout the meeting as well as the Texas ACS web site (www.texasacs.org).
We are happy to discuss the meeting with you. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

• Gain personal, face-to-face time with leaders and
other influencers in our society
• Showcase your product/service

500 E Cesar Chavez Street
Austin, TX 78701

We have secured a block of rooms at the
Courtyard Marriott Austin Downtown.
300 E. 4th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Room Rate: $229/nt Book by Feb. 2, 2017 to receive rate.
Go to texasacs.org to reserve your room.
Reservation access code: txchapterphysician
Rosa E. Cuenca, MD, FACS – Program Chair
Lillian Kao, MD, FACS – Program Chair
Steven G. Leeds, MD, FACS – Program Co-Chair
Drew Fielder, MD, FACS – Program Co-Chair
Sharmila Dissanaike, MD, FACS – North Texas President
Tien Ko, MD, FACS – South Texas President
Rohan Jeyarajah, MD, FACS – North Texas Immediate Past Pres.
J. Patrick Walker, MD, FACS – South Texas Governor
Jeffrey Lamont, MD, FACS – North Texas President Elect
Scott Thomas, MD, FACS – South Texas President Elect

Telephone: 770-309-7105
Email: texasacs2017@gmail.com
Fax: 678-668-7312 www.texasacs.org

TXACS-2017 Exhibitor Prospects

Comments are closed